> > rewards   [Printer Friendly]

Share this page:

ISI weSKATE Membership Rewards Program

The ISI Membership Rewards Program is an easy and convenient way to boost your facility's bottom line while providing your skaters with their own valuable ISI membership benefits. Not taking advantage of this program is like throwing away cash!

2013-2014 term results below:

The ISI Membership Rewards program is gaining momentum among administrative and professional members. In the current membership term, over $45,000 in rewards have been earned. More than 170 ISI administrative members have earned rewards in the current membership term, In addition, over 60 professional members have received rewards for referring new ISI professional members. See the program details and the reward recipients, and make sure YOU sign up if you haven’t already!

Wholesale Membership Rate

Register your skaters as ISI Individual members using the retail membership rate, submit your registrations to the ISI office and you will be billed the wholesale rate, providing an immediate reward to your facility.

Threshold Rewards

Administrative members that increase their number of registered skaters by targeted percentages of at least 25 percent receive additional rewards.

Level 1 - 25%

Bowling Green State Univ Ice Arena
Central New Hampshire Skating Academy
Danbury Ice Arena
Delaware North Companies Parks & Resorts Yosemite
FMC Driscoll Arena
Freeport Skating Academy
Highland Sports Center
Ice Zone
Mora Skating Club
Northeast Kingdom Skating Club
Sioux Falls Figure Skating Club
Sky Rink @ Chelsea Piers LP
University of Illinois Ice Arena
Winter Lodge
Wonderland of Ice
YWCA Ice Chalet
Ziehnert Skating School

Level 2 - 50%

Belmont Iceland
Edge Ice Center
Floyd Hall Arena
Line Creek Ice Arena
St Croix Valley Recreation Center

Level 3 - 100%

Ice Palace Hawaii

ISI Honor Roll

Administrative members with 250 or more ISI skater member registrations on Aug. 31 will be rewarded at four levels.


Ice Time Sports Complex
Rolling Meadows Park District Sports Complex
Ice Palace Hawaii
Edge Ice Arena
The Rinks - Lakewood ICE
St Croix Valley Recreation Center
Ice Station Valencia
The Rinks - Anaheim ICE
Line Creek Ice Arena
Sprinker Recreation Center
Nazareth Ice Oasis
City Ice Pavilion
Sky Rink @ Chelsea Piers LP
Andrew Stergiopoulos Ice Rink
Pasadena Ice Skating Center-PCOC


Danbury Ice Arena


Belmont Iceland
Yerba Buena Ice Skating & Bowling Center
Toyota Sports Center


World Ice Arena

Platinum Plus

Floyd Hall Arena


Professional Member Incentives

Skating directors and coaches earn big rewards, too! Here’s how:

District Reward Program

Skating director who has generated the largest percentage increase in the number of Individual skater members with at least 25.

  • Will be awarded at the end of term.


Professional Member Referral Program

All current Professional members who refer a NEW Professional member will receive $25 in ISI Bucks per referral! (Make sure your name is on the application form of each of the new members you refer.)

Congratulations to the following Professional Members who referred a NEW Professional Member and earned $25 in ISI Bucks!

Catherine A Adamoyurka Summer DaSilva Sheree L Hugli Ingrid Santee
Jennifer G Anderson Jacki J Davison Lauren Hunt Paige Scott
Rachel Bailey Matthew I Dickson Jessica Renee Huot Cindy M Solberg
Caroline B Baker Dawn DiMinico Randy M Jordan Stefano Stangalini
Laura E Baran Cori D Duncan Gerry Lane Beth Sutton
Sara E Barber Dana Economou Lisa G Manley Vickie L Tassone
Kenneth J Benson Lisa Fedick Julie M Marchand Lisa M Tinnirella
Amy L Bifulk Kristen A Fuerst Robyn Marlinski Donnarae K Tulsky
Christine W Brinton Kay M Gentges Bianca Marro Robin Wagner
Christian B Carlstrom Candy Goodson Suzanne McCaughtry Jennifer Ward
Carrie E Clarke Julia Hardin Liatra Oss Dean Whittingham
Debra R Cook Juliette Harton Theresa M Peters Barbara A Williams
Timothy Cook Paul Healy Elizabeth A Priest Randy Winship
Brian J Cooke David G Hicks Sarah A Pulido Sandy Wittmann
Emerald W Cool Heather Horn Ashley M Roque Heather Wright
Andrew Cozzi Geremi Weiss Howard Donna M Rozon Brianna Younes
Susan D'Aquila Shannon Patton Huffman Katherine Sandum Tera Zorn