> > contact us   [Printer Friendly]


Share this page:

Call - Write - Send an E-Mail

To find out more about the Ice Skating Institute and what we have to offer, call, write or e-mail:

Home- Office Address Phone Fax
Ice Skating Institute
Mailing Address:
6000 Custer Rd
Bldg 9
Plano TX 75023
Phone: (972) 735-8800 Fax: (972) 735-8815

 

Ice Skating Institute Staff
Peter Martell Executive Director 972-735-8800 ext. 101 pmartell@skateisi.org
Liz Manglesdorf ISI National Skating Programs Coordinator 972-735-8800 ext. 131 liz@skateisi.org
Kim Hansen ISI National Skating Events Coordinator 972-735-8800 ext. 132 khansen@skateisi.org
Carol Jackson Advertising and Print Production Manager 972-735-8800 ext. 141 cjackson@skateisi.org
Elizabeth Kibat Controller 972-735-8800 ext. 111 elizabeth@skateisi.org
Heather Loller Assistant Controller 972-735-8800 ext. 100 heather@skateisi.org
Angela Tooley Reception/Shipping 972-735-8800 ext. 100 angela@skateisi.org
Mary Ann Mangano Membership Coordinator 972-735-8800 ext. 121 maryann@skateisi.org
Sandey Carlsen Membership Assistant 972-735-8800 ext. 112 sandey@skateisi.org
Jeff Anderson Administrative Service Manager 972-735-8800 ext. 113 Jeff@skateisi.org

DEPARTMENTS
Accounting Inquiries: accounts@skateisi.org
 
Advertising Information:
Recreational Ice Skating Magazine, ISI EDGE, ISI Directory, Program Books, ISI Website,Classified Ads advertising@skateisi.org
 
Sponsorship Information:
Events sponsorship@skateisi.org
Conference and Trade Show Information: conference@skateisi.org
  trade_show@skateisi.org
Contact the Editor:
Recreational Ice Skating and ISI EDGE magazines, ISI News, Social Media editor@skateisi.org
ISI Handbook, other Manuals. Liz@skateisi.org
ISI Website webmaster@skateisi.org
General Inquiries ISI@skateisi.org
 
ISIA Education Foundation: ISIAEF@skateisi.org
 
Membership Information:
Individual and Hockey
members@skateisi.org
Professional, Arena Members, Builder/Supplier, Retail Merchant professional@skateisi.org
Professional or Hockey Insurance insurance@skateisi.org
Orders: orders@skateisi.org
   
Programs:  
Judges Certification: judges_certification@skateisi.org
Endorsements endorsements@skateisi.org
Instructor Seminars seminars@skateisi.org
Management Seminars Liz@skateisi.org
iAIM iAIM@skateisi.org
   
Publication Information:  
Recreational Ice Skating Magazine, ISI EDGE,Skaters and Coaches Handbook, Competitors Handbook, Judges Maunal, etc. pubs@skateisi.org
 
Skating Event Information:  
Worlds,Winter Classic,Adult Champs, Synchronized Champs events@skateisi.org
 
Testing:
Registration test_reg@skateisi.org
High Testing, Video Testing, Elements HVE_testing@skateisi.org
 
The Edge Competition Management Program: thedge@skateisi.org
 
Website Issues: webmaster@skateisi.org