> > contact us   [Printer Friendly]

Share this page:

Contact Us

To find out more about the Ice Skating Institute and what we have to offer, call, write or e-mail:

Mailing Address Phone Fax
Ice Skating Institute
Mailing Address:
6000 Custer Rd
Bldg 9
Plano TX 75023
Phone: (972) 735-8800 Fax: (972) 735-8815


Ice Skating Institute Staff
Peter Martell Executive Director 972-735-8800 ext. 101 pmartell@skateisi.org
Elizabeth Kibat Controller 972-735-8800 ext. 111 elizabeth@skateisi.org
Liz Manglesdorf ISI National Skating Programs Coordinator 972-735-8800 ext. 131 liz@skateisi.org
Kim Hansen ISI National Skating Events Coordinator 972-735-8800 ext. 132 khansen@skateisi.org
Carol Jackson Advertising and Print Production Manager 972-735-8800 ext. 141 cjackson@skateisi.org
Eileen Viglione Communications Manager/Editor 972-735-8800 ext. 143 eileen@skateisi.org
Angela Tooley Administrative Assistant 972-735-8800 ext. 100 angela@skateisi.org
Sandey Carlsen Membership Coordinator 972-735-8800 ext. 112 sandey@skateisi.org
Renee Gray Staff Accountant 972-735-8800 ext. 103 rgray@skateisi.org
Jeff Anderson Administrative Service Manager 972-735-8800 ext. 113 Jeff@skateisi.org


General Inquiries
For general inquires, send an email to ISI@skateisi.org.

Skating Event Information
For information about Worlds, Winter Classic, Adult Champs, Holiday Challenge, Conference Champs or Synchronized Champs, ask events@skateisi.org.

Accounting Inquiries
Contact accounts@skateisi.org to report any issues or ask questions.

ISI Website
Having website issues? Pass them on to the webmaster by email at webmaster@skateisi.org.

Advertising Information
Send an email to advertising@skateisi.org for print and digital advertising available in the Recreational Ice Skating magazine, The Edge magazine, the ISI Directory, Program Books, the ISI website or classified ads.

Sponsorship Information
Would you like to sponsor an event? For more information, contact sponsorship@skateisi.org.
If you are interested in sponsoring a conference, notify us at conference@skateisi.org.
For trade show sponsorship information, send us an email at trade_show@skateisi.org.

Publication Information
Want to know more about our publications? Email pubs@skateisi.org to learn more about the Recreational Ice Skating magazine, The Edge magazine, Skaters and Coaches Handbook, Competitors Handbook, Judges Manual and the other publications.

Membership Information
Contact members@skateisi.org for individual and hockey memberships.
Send an email to professional@skateisi.org if you are interested in a professional membership
For arena members, builder/supplier or retail merchant, email administrative@skateisi.org.
Need insurance? Talk with insurance@skateisi.org to set up professional or hockey insurance.
If you need clarification about orders, contact us at orders@skateisi.org.

To register, send a request to test_reg@skateisi.org.
For high testing, video testing or elements, contact HVE_testing@skateisi.org.

Contact the Editor
For inquiries about the Recreational Ice Skating magazine, The Edge magazine, ISI news or social media, send your email to editor@skateisi.org. If you have a question or comment regarding the ISI Handbook or other manuals, contact Liz@skateisi.org.

ISIA Education Foundation
To request more information or to submit inquiries, send an email to ISIAEF@skateisi.org.

Questions about Judges Certification? Direct your inquiries to judges_certification@skateisi.org.
If you're looking for more information about endorsements, contact endorsements@skateisi.org.
For questions and comments related to instructor seminars, talk with seminars@skateisi.org.
What about management seminars? Send your email to Liz@skateisi.org.
If you're interested in our iAIM program, send emails to iAIM@skateisi.org.

If you're looking for information on The Edge Competition Management Program direct your inquiries to thedge@skateisi.org. For arena members interested in the weSKATE Class Management Software with ISILink, contact weskate_software@skateisi.org.