> > Directory board   [Printer Friendly]


Share this page:

Board of Directors

Name: Donald Bartelson
  Ontario Ice Skating Center
Address: 1225 W Holt Blvd
  Ontario, CA 91762
Phone: 909-986-0793
Fax: 909-983-2663
Email: donbartelson@earthlink.net

Name: Debbie Lane
  South Suburban Ice Arena
Address: 6580 S Vine St
  Centennial, CO 80121
Phone: 303-798-7881
Fax: 303-794-5339
Email: ke_soxlane@yahoo.com

Name: Robyn Bentley
Address: 2388 E Lake Road
  Skaneateles, NY 13152
Phone: 315-685-1678
Email: RobynBSK8R@aol.com

Name: Judith Sniffen
Address: 50 Perry Ave
  Bayville, NY 11709
Phone: 516-628-2240
Fax: 516-628-2279
Email: thesniff@aol.com

Name: Larry Fies
Address: 1245-65 Westerly Pkwy
  State College, PA 16801
Phone: 814-237-8091
Email: llfies@cs.com

Name: Heather Aseltine
  Northbrook Sports Center
Address: 1730 Pfingsten Rd
  Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-291-2993
Fax: 847-272-0303
Email: hkaseltine@yahoo.com

Name: Jamie Baringer
  BGSU Ice Arena
Address: 417 N Mercer Rd
  Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone: 419-372-2764
Fax: 419-372-0303
Email: jbaring@bgsu.edu

Name: Lisa Fedick
  Wonderland of Ice
Address: 123 Glenwood Ave
  Bridgeport, CT 06610
Phone: 203-209-5434
Fax: 203-334-2632
Email: lafwonder@aol.com

Name: Bridgid LaMear
  Webster Groves Ice Arena
Address: 10 Brookwood rd
  Saint Louis, MO 63026
Phone: 314-799-7107
Email: bridgidl@fpweb.net

Name: Peter Martell
  Ice Skating Institute
Address: 6000 Custer Road Building 9
  Plano, TX 75023
Phone: 972-735-8800
Fax: 972-735-8800
Email: pmartell@skateisi.org

Name: Scott McCoy
  FMC Ice Sports
Address: 100 Schoosett St Building 3
  Pembroke, MA 02359
Phone: 781-826-3085
Fax: 781-826-3089
Email: smccoy@fmcicesports.com

Name: Jimmie Santee
  PSA
Address: 4360 Knotting Hill Ln NW
  Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-292-7785
Fax: 507-281-5491
Email: jsantee@skatepsa.com

Name: Alane Swiderski
  FMC Ice Sports
Address: 100 Schoosett St Bldg 3
  Pembroke, MA 02359
Phone: 781-826-3085
Fax: 781-826-3089
Email: aswiderski@fmcicesports.com

Name: Richard Zamboni
  Zamboni Company
Address: 15714 Colorado Ave
  Paramount, CA 90723
Phone: 310-633-0751
Fax: 310-633-9365
Email: rzamboni@zamboni.com

TOP